CDSSA Executive, 2018-2019

Below are members of the CDSSA Executive Committee for the 2018-2019 academic year. For monthly meeting minutes, please scroll to the bottom of the page.

President/Chair: Russell Rozinskis

Vice-president/vice-chair: Tracy Mack

Secretary: Rukiyah Ghani

Treasurer: Cole Rogers

Advocacy Officer: Navi D.

Outreach Coordinator: Meriana Matta

Members-at-Large: David Lawson, Cole Rogers, Rukiyah Ghani

YUGSA Representatives: Russell Rozinskis, Alannis McKee

FGS Representative: Anne Jackson

CDSSA Representatives for the CDS Executive Committee: Kevin Jackson, Evelyn K.

School of Health Policy and Management Representative: Cindy Jiang

Conference Committee: Rukiyah Ghani, Alannis McKee, Christina Halkias, Cole Rogers 

Conference Committee Secretary: Tracy Mack

Conference Reviewer: Kevin Jackson

IT/Website/Design: Patricia Ki

Student Leadership — Masters Prefect: Laura Girardo

Student Leadership — PhD Prefect: Russell Rozinskis

CDS Library: Tracy Mack

CDS Swags: Christina Halkias

Monthly Meeting Minutes:

March 26, 2019

February 26, 2019

January 19, 2019

November 27, 2018

September 25, 2018

October 23, 2018